Architects / War Cry

Youngsta combines with Seven for their first release since 2009's 'Masai Mara', released on N-Type's Wheel & Deal Records.

Available now on iTunes, and 12" from Chemical Records.



J:Kenzo - Magneto (Feel It) / TVR - Available Now

‘Magneto (Feel It)’ is among the most shockingly minimal tracks Kenzo has crafted to date. Centred around the heartbeat double-thud of a kickdrum and a few flecks of disembodied voice, its windmilling sub-bass pulsations ripple upward through the body. ‘TVR’ is faster, its swung rhythms and conga rolls arriving in energetic fits and starts to kick dancers into action. It draws to the fore Kenzo’s techno-inspired side: halfway through it explodes into propulsive action, with a spiraling electro-ish rhythm switching the track’s energy into overdrive.

Available on 1x12" from all good record stores, and digitally from iTunes


Truth - Chicks & Drugs Available Now

Truth return to Tempa with the two track 'Chicks & Drugs / Empire', available digitally on iTunes, and on 12" from Chemical Records.



J:Kenzo - Bloodlines EP

J:Kenzo's latest release on Tempa is the four track Bloodlines EP, available digitally on iTunes, and on 2x12" from Chemical Records.

Listen to each of the four tracks on the Rinse FM YouTube channel


Page 6 of 17